Where We Are ?



Follow the under contact infomations and map, you will find our position quickly. You could choose a right contacts of service group for better exchange.

Any business quetions please tell us directly, will do our best to feedback you soonest!



Head Office                

Room B723, Dacheng Plaza, 

Zhangjiagang City, Jiangsu 215600, 

CHINA

+86-512-5842 1321

infos@allstarg.com

CONTACTS GROUP



Columns Subscribe / Offical Web / Biz Training___

MR.Oscar Lee

MobileWhatsAppWeChat +86-139 149 00237

SkypeQQ 329197341@qq.com

Email oscar@allstarg.com

Design Director                              

MR.Paul He

MobileWhatsAppWeChat +86-136 0156 3603

SkypeQQ 657072808@qq.com

Email paul@allsculture.com

Office Directorr                  

MRS.Vera Shan

MobileWeChat +86-180 0624 6569

QQ1749247724@qq.com

Email vera@allsculture.com



General Manager             

MRS.Mandy Wang

MobileWhatsAppWeChat +86-150 6196 9683

SkypeQQ 835073899@qq.com

Email mandy@allstrading.com

Overseas Consultants(Judeo-Persian)       

MR.Khalid Mia

MobileWhatsApp+86-130 5896 1814

QQ 1485233833@qq.com

Email khalid.mia@allstrading.com

Cashier                            

MRS.Linda Chen

MobileWhatsAppWeChat +86-139 624 55237

QQ 1453865513@qq.com

Email linda@allstrading.com


Trade Specialist             

MISS.Harper Wang

+86-189 6223 9620

1119718178@qq.com

harper@allstrading.com

Trade Specialist             

MISS.Tina Zhang

+86-18606282918

1562605945@qq.com

Tina@allstrading.com

Marketing (Semitic-Hamitic Family)             

MISS.Sarah Ayomide

MobileWhatsAppWeChat +86-183 5160 3247

SkypeQQ 1686617737@qq.com

Email sarah@allstrading.com


Head Engineer                             

MR.De Lou

MobileWhatsAppWeChat +86-139 0624 3577

SkypeQQ 379910475@qq.com

Email lou@accrail.com


ALEXA